Notary and Filing

Which counties in Texas accept electronic filing of documents?

Not all counties in Texas accept electronic filing. If the county you need to file with is not listed below, then you will need to file your documents personally (or by mail if they allow). You should always confirm with the County Property Records office directly for the accepted methods of filing.
Anderson County Andrews County Angelina County Aransas County
Atascosa County Austin County Bastrop County Bee County
Bell County Bexar County Brazoria County Brazos County
Burnet County Calhoun County Cameron County Carson County
Chambers County Coke County Coleman County Collin County
Comal Count Cooke County Dallas County Denton County
Eastland County Ector County Erath County Fort Bend County
Franklin County Freestone County Galveston County Grayson County
Gregg County Grimes County Guadalupe County Harris County
Harrison County Hays County Hemphill County Henderson County
Hidalgo County Hockley County Hood County Houston County
Howard County Hunt County Jefferson County Jim Wells County
Kaufman County Kendall County Kerr County Lamar County
Lavaca County Leon County Liberty County Limestone County
Loving County Lubbock County McLennan County Medina County
Midland County Milam County Montgomery County Nacogdoches County
Navarro County Nueces County Parker County Potter County
Randall County Reeves County Refugio County Robertson County
Rockwall County San Patricio County Scurry County Sherman County
Smith County Starr County Tarrant County Taylor County
Tom Green County Travis County Upshur County Val Verde County
Van Zandt County Victoria County Waller County Webb County
Wichita County Williamson County Wilson County Wood County
Yoakum County

Get your mechanic’s lien documents in just 15 minutes